• Joe G Hillaby (President)
  • Veslem√ły Lunt (Vice President)

Elected Directors and Trustees

  • Allen Conway (Chairman)
  • Chris Johnson (Vice Chairman and Booking Secretary)
  • Graham Every (Treasurer and Membership Secretary)
  • Alex Clive
  • Mary Cooper
  • Anthony Peake
  • Andy Tector
  • Mary Winfield
  • Prue Yorke

Co-Opted Director

  • Pat Wilkin MBE (Company Secretary)

Contacting officers

You can contact the Chairman, Booking Secretary, Treasurer and Company Secretary using the following email addresses:


You can call the Booking Secretary on 07977 781826

You can write to any of the officers care of Burgage Hall, Church Lane, Ledbury HR8 1DW.